ISHQ MUBARAK Video Song || Tum Bin 2

Here we present the video song ISHQ MUBARAK from the upcoming Bollywood movie Tum Bin 2 , which is an Indian romantic movie, written and directed by Anubhav Sinha and produced by Bhushan Kumar, under the T-Series banner. The film is the sequel to the 2001 romantic drama film Tum Bin. It features Neha Sharma, Aditya Seal and Aashim Gulati in lead roles.

The film is going to release on 18 November 2016.

Watch the song:

Song Credits :
Song:- Ishq Mubarak
Singer:-Arijit Singh
Original Sound Track:-Ankit Tiwari
Lyrics By:-Manoj Muntashir
Music Team –
Sound Design:-Ankit Tiwari
Associate Music Team:-Vaseem Ahmed & Shubh Dhingra
Programmed By:-Abhijit Nalani
Additional Programming By:-Ankit Tiwari
Backing Vocals By:-Vaseem Ahmed, Shubh Dhingra & Anas Ahmad
Guitars & Pluck By-Ankur Mukherjee
Harmonium Played By:-Firoz Khan
Harmonium & Guitar Recorded At Phatbox Studio By Pankaj Borah
Dholak & Tabla By:-Raju Sardar,Sanjeev Sen,Musharaf Khan,Hafiz Khan,Manoj Bhati,Yusuf Khan
Dholak & Tabla Recorded At:-Songsbird Studio By Anish Gohil
Mixed & Mastered By Eric Pillai ( Future Sound Of Bombay )
Assisted By Michael Edwin Pillai & Lucky.
Music Label: T-Series

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: